后台办公

$899.00

实施经营管理是您企业的至关重要,但是打断客人的交易,获取所需信息可能是有害的。intel系统后台软件可以让您看到员工的时间表,管理库存,并 任何角度分析销售报告。该软件还允许多店管理的专营权。没有办公室?这不是问题。Sintel系统后台软件可以直接在笔记本电脑上进行安装。只要您是实体 店网络的一部分,您便可以访问他们的数据库。后台软件授权:完全的后台办公&终端功能许可证。

Sintel系统软件提供ASP(应用服务提供商)服务,使您可以完全掌握您的业务,无论您身处何处。该选项允许加强功能,包括一体化谷歌地图和在线订购。无论商家是农村社区的一间小餐馆,或是世界著名城市的专营地点…Sintel系统是所有商业的通用解决方案。

奖 励您的忠实客户,并向他们显示您的感激。本内部POS系统鼓励顾客成为高回头率的回头客。顾客可以根据您的项目详细内容,在未来兑换购买。忠诚度系统在云 端保存客户信息,替代您的本地计算机,这样就不会丢失,顾客甚至可以在手机应用中查看他们的积分。其包含的联系人信息还可以用来发送折扣和优惠券。

*配置
*请求现场演示
*可用语言: العربية Français Italiano Português EspañolDeutsch中文РусскийEnglish한국어日本語

SKU: Back Office Software POS 分类:

描述

实施经营管理是您企业的至关重要,但是打断客人的交易,获取所需信息可能是有害的。intel系统后台软件可以让您看到员工的时间表,管理库存,并任何角度分析销售报告。该软件还允许多店管理的专营权。没有办公室?这不是问题。Sintel系统后台软件可以直接在笔记本电脑上进行安装。只要您是实体店网络的一部分,您便可以访问他们的数据库。后台软件授权:完全的后台办公&终端功能许可证。

Sintel系统软件提供ASP(应用服务提供商)服务,使您可以完全掌握您的业务,无论您身处何处。该选项允许加强功能,包括一体化谷歌地图和在线订购。无论商家是农村社区的一间小餐馆,或是世界著名城市的专营地点…Sintel系统是所有商业的通用解决方案。

奖励您的忠实客户,并向他们显示您的感激。本内部POS系统鼓励顾客成为高回头率的回头客。顾客可以根据您的项目详细内容,在未来兑换购买。忠诚度系统在云端保存客户信息,替代您的本地计算机,这样就不会丢失,顾客甚至可以在手机应用中查看他们的积分。其包含的联系人信息还可以用来发送折扣和优惠券。

其他信息

系统要求

Windows 7 32-Bit | 2GB RAM | Dual Core Processor

企业类型

面包店, 美容院, 中国菜, 咖啡店, 冷冻酸奶店, 比萨店, 超级市场, 餐馆, 零售

评论

目前还没有评论

成为第一个评论 “后台办公” 的人

Back Office Software POS

$899.00

Access to operation management is essential for your business, but interrupting customer transactions to get information needed can be detrimental. Sintel Systems Back Office software allows you to see employee time sheets, manage inventory, and analyze sales reports from any location. The software also allows for multi-store management for franchises. Don’t have an office? Not a problem. Sintel Systems Back Office Software can be installed directly on your laptop. As long as you are a part of the store network, you can access their database.

Back Office Software License: Full License with Local access to Back Office & Terminal Functions

Sintel Systems Software provides ASP (Application Service Provider) offering, giving you total control of your business wherever you may be. This option allows enhancement features including Google Map Integration and online ordering. Whether the merchant is a small diner in a rural community or a world-famous franchise location in a major city… Sintel Systems is the universal solution for all businesses.

Loyalty Point System:
Reward your loyal customers and show your appreciation for their business. This internal point system encourages customer to return time and time again. Customers can redeem points towards future purchases based on your program details. The loyalty system saves customer information on the cloud, instead of your local machine, so it will not be lost, and customers can even access their points on the mobile app. The contact information can also be utilized to send specials and coupons.

*Full Configuration, Training & Technical Support Available
*Request Live Demo
*Languages Available: العربية Français Italiano Português EspañolDeutsch中文РусскийEnglish한국어日本語

SKU: Back Office Software POS Category:

Description

Access to operation management is essential for your business, but interrupting customer transactions to get information needed can be detrimental. Sintel Systems Back Office software allows you to see employee time sheets, manage inventory, and analyze sales reports from any location. The software also allows for multi-store management for franchises. Don’t have an office? Not a problem. Sintel Systems Back Office Software can be installed directly on your laptop. As long as you are a part of the store network, you can access their database.

Back Office Software License: Full License with Local access to Back Office & Terminal Functions

Sintel Systems Software provides ASP (Application Service Provider) offering, giving you total control of your business wherever you may be. This option allows enhancement features including Google Map Integration and online ordering. Whether the merchant is a small diner in a rural community or a world-famous franchise location in a major city… Sintel Systems is the universal solution for all businesses.

Loyalty Point System:
Reward your loyal customers and show your appreciation for their business. This internal point system encourages customer to return time and time again. Customers can redeem points towards future purchases based on your program details. The loyalty system saves customer information on the cloud, instead of your local machine, so it will not be lost, and customers can even access their points on the mobile app. The contact information can also be utilized to send specials and coupons.

What system does Back Office Software apply to?

             Retail           Restaurant            Pizzeria        Frozen Yogurt          Bakery  Chinese Restaurant        Salon & Spa
Retail POS Software Restaurant POS Pizza Software POS Frozen Yogurt Software Bakery Software POS Chinese Food Software POS Salon POS Software
   Produce & Grocery         Coffee Shop
Produce POS Software Coffee POS Software

Additional information

System Requirements

Windows 7 32-Bit | 2GB RAM | Dual Core Processor

Type of Business

Bakery, Beauty Salon, Chinese Food, Coffee Shops, Frozen Yogurt Shop, Pizzeria, Produce/Grocery Store, Restaurant, Retail

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Back Office Software POS”