面包店

$899.00

使用Sintel面包店POS系统,您的面包店管理从未如此简单过。具有完全自定义功能,任何大型活动或餐饮服务订单偶可以直接通过您的系统完成。 跟踪定制的蛋糕订单,允许客人在预定时支付定金。任何及所有称重商品都可以使用一体化秤。我们确保我们的用户友好的专业软件将满足您面包店的需求。

Sintel系统软件提供ASP(应用服务提供商)服务,使您可以完全掌握您的业务,无论您身处何处。该选项允许加强功能,包括一体化谷歌地图和在线订购。无论商家是农村社区的一间小餐馆,或是世界著名城市的专营地点…Sintel系统是所有商业的通用解决方案。

奖 励您的忠实客户,并向他们显示您的感激。本内部POS系统鼓励顾客成为高回头率的回头客。顾客可以根据您的项目详细内容,在未来兑换购买。忠诚度系统在云 端保存客户信息,替代您的本地计算机,这样就不会丢失,顾客甚至可以在手机应用中查看他们的积分。其包含的联系人信息还可以用来发送折扣和优惠券。

POS体系认证:该餐厅的POS软件由国家认证的全国代表会议重量和测量(NCWM)认证。

点击图片查看证书

Scale Certified

*配置
*请求现场演示
*可用语言: العربية Français Italiano Português EspañolDeutsch中文РусскийEnglish한국어日本語

SKU: Bakery Software POS 分类:

描述

使用Sintel面包店POS系统,您的面包店管理从未如此简单过。具有完全自定义功能,任何大型活动或餐饮服务订单偶可以直接通过您的系统完成。跟踪定制的蛋糕订单,允许客人在预定时支付定金。任何及所有称重商品都可以使用一体化秤。我们确保我们的用户友好的专业软件将满足您面包店的需求。

Sintel系统软件提供ASP(应用服务提供商)服务,使您可以完全掌握您的业务,无论您身处何处。该选项允许加强功能,包括一体化谷歌地图和在线订购。无论商家是农村社区的一间小餐馆,或是世界著名城市的专营地点…Sintel系统是所有商业的通用解决方案。

奖励您的忠实客户,并向他们显示您的感激。本内部POS系统鼓励顾客成为高回头率的回头客。顾客可以根据您的项目详细内容,在未来兑换购买。忠诚度系统在云端保存客户信息,替代您的本地计算机,这样就不会丢失,顾客甚至可以在手机应用中查看他们的积分。其包含的联系人信息还可以用来发送折扣和优惠券。

POS体系认证:该餐厅的POS软件由国家认证的全国代表会议重量和测量(NCWM)认证。

点击图片查看证书

Scale Certified

其他信息

系统要求

Windows 7 32-Bit | 2GB RAM | Dual Core Processor

企业类型

面包店

评论

目前还没有评论

成为第一个评论 “面包店” 的人

Bakery Software POS

$899.00

Managing your bakery has never been easier with Sintel Systems Bakery POS Software. With fully customizable features, any large event or catering order can be completed directly through your system. Keep track of custom cake orders and allow customers to make deposits when they order. Use the integrated scale for any and all weighted products. We ensure that our user-friendly, professional software will be exactly what your bakery needs.

Sintel Systems Software provides ASP (Application Service Provider) offering, giving you total control of your business wherever you may be. This option allows enhancement features including Google Map Integration and online ordering. Whether the merchant is a small diner in a rural community or a world-famous franchise location in a major city. Sintel Systems is the universal solution for all businesses.

Loyalty Point System:
Reward your loyal customers and show your appreciation for their business. This internal point system encourages customer to return time and time again. Customers can redeem points towards future purchases based on your program details. The loyalty system saves customer information on the cloud, instead of your local machine, so it will not be lost, and customers can even access their points on the mobile app. The contact information can also be utilized to send specials and coupons.

POS SYSTEM CERTIFICATION: The Frozen Yogurt POS Software is Nationally Certified by The National Conference on Weights and Measures (NCWM) under their National Type Evaluation Program  (NTEP). The Frozen Yogurt POS software meets all the technical requirement of NIST Handbook 44: Specifications, Tolerances and Other Technical Requirements for Weighing and Measuring Devices.
Click on Image to View Certificate of Conformance

Scale Certified

*Full Configuration, Training & Technical Support Available
*Request Live Demo
*See Full Features
*Languages Available:

العربية Français Italiano Português EspañolDeutsch中文РусскийEnglish한국어日本語

SKU: Bakery Software POS Category:

Description

Managing your bakery has never been easier with Sintel Systems Bakery POS Software. With fully customizable features, any large event or catering order can be completed directly through your system. Keep track of custom cake orders and allow customers to make deposits when they order. Use the integrated scale for any and all weighted products. We ensure that our user-friendly, professional software will be exactly what your bakery needs.

Sintel Systems Software provides ASP (Application Service Provider) offering, giving you total control of your business wherever you may be. This option allows enhancement features including Google Map Integration and online ordering. Whether the merchant is a small diner in a rural community or a world-famous franchise location in a major city. Sintel Systems is the universal solution for all businesses.

Loyalty Point System:
Reward your loyal customers and show your appreciation for their business. This internal point system encourages customer to return time and time again. Customers can redeem points towards future purchases based on your program details. The loyalty system saves customer information on the cloud, instead of your local machine, so it will not be lost, and customers can even access their points on the mobile app. The contact information can also be utilized to send specials and coupons.

POS SYSTEM CERTIFICATION: The Frozen Yogurt POS Software is Nationally Certified by The National Conference on Weights and Measures (NCWM) under their National Type Evaluation Program  (NTEP). The Frozen Yogurt POS software meets all the technical requirement of NIST Handbook 44: Specifications, Tolerances and Other Technical Requirements for Weighing and Measuring Devices.
Click on Image to View Certificate of Conformance

Scale Certified

Additional information

System Requirements

Windows 7 32-Bit | 2GB RAM | Dual Core Processor

Type of Business

Bakery

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bakery Software POS”