中餐

$1,099.00

中餐及亚种食品的POS系统需要管理您的整个库存,任何小盘子,汤,主菜,以及每个订单更多的改变。无论是加鸡肉,牛排,或豆腐,或不同级别的辣 味,您希望可以简单的管理任何订单,并让您的客人满意。再加上如果能够给您的厨师发送中文菜谱岂不是更好?使用Sintel POS系统,我们可以确保所有这些及更多的需要都可以得到满足。

Sintel系统软件提供ASP(应用服务提供商)服务,使您可以完全掌握您的业务,无论您身处何处。该选项允许加强功能,包括一体化谷歌地图和在线订购。无论商家是农村社区的一间小餐馆,或是世界著名城市的专营地点…Sintel系统是所有商业的通用解决方案。

奖 励您的忠实客户,并向他们显示您的感激。本内部POS系统鼓励顾客成为高回头率的回头客。顾客可以根据您的项目详细内容,在未来兑换购买。忠诚度系统在云 端保存客户信息,替代您的本地计算机,这样就不会丢失,顾客甚至可以在手机应用中查看他们的积分。其包含的联系人信息还可以用来发送折扣和优惠券。

*配置
*请求现场演示
*可用语言: العربية Français Italiano Português EspañolDeutsch中文РусскийEnglish한국어日本語

SKU: Chinese Food Software POS 分类:

描述

中餐及亚种食品的POS系统需要管理您的整个库存,任何小盘子,汤,主菜,以及每个订单更多的改变。无论是加鸡肉,牛排,或豆腐,或不同级别的辣味,您希望可以简单的管理任何订单,并让您的客人满意。再加上如果能够给您的厨师发送中文菜谱岂不是更好?使用Sintel POS系统,我们可以确保所有这些及更多的需要都可以得到满足。

Sintel系统软件提供ASP(应用服务提供商)服务,使您可以完全掌握您的业务,无论您身处何处。该选项允许加强功能,包括一体化谷歌地图和在线订购。无论商家是农村社区的一间小餐馆,或是世界著名城市的专营地点…Sintel系统是所有商业的通用解决方案。

奖励您的忠实客户,并向他们显示您的感激。本内部POS系统鼓励顾客成为高回头率的回头客。顾客可以根据您的项目详细内容,在未来兑换购买。忠诚度系统在云端保存客户信息,替代您的本地计算机,这样就不会丢失,顾客甚至可以在手机应用中查看他们的积分。其包含的联系人信息还可以用来发送折扣和优惠券。

其他信息

系统要求

Windows 7 32-Bit | 2GB RAM | Dual Core Processor

企业类型

中国菜

评论

目前还末有评论

成为第一个评论 “中餐” 的人

Chinese Food Software POS

$1,099.00

POS systems for Chinese Food and Asian Cuisine need to manage your entire inventory, with any small plates, soups, entrees, and additional modifiers for each order. Whether adding chicken, steak, or tofu, or specifying between various levels of spicy, you want to be able to easily manage each order to keep your customers satisfied. On top of that, wouldn’t it be great to be able to send your chef the kitchen receipts in Chinese as well? With a Point of Sale from Sintel Systems, we can ensure that all these needs and more will be met.

Sintel Systems Software provides ASP (Application Service Provider) offering, giving you total control of your business wherever you may be. This option allows enhancement features including Google Map Integration and online ordering. Whether the merchant is a small diner in a rural community or a world-famous franchise location in a major city. Sintel Systems is the universal solution for all businesses.

Loyalty Point System:
Reward your loyal customers and show your appreciation for their business. This internal point system encourages customer to return time and time again. Customers can redeem points towards future purchases based on your program details. The loyalty system saves customer information on the cloud, instead of your local machine, so it will not be lost, and customers can even access their points on the mobile app. The contact information can also be utilized to send specials and coupons.

Coming soon: Mandarin

GREAT OPTIONS:

1) Chinese/Mandarin Receipt Printer

2) Chinese/Mandarin Kitchen Printer

3) Chinese/Mandarin KDS System. Software and hardware configuration provided by Sintel Systems. Contact or call 855-POS-SALE for details.

*Full Configuration, Training & Technical Support Available
*Request Live Demo
*See Full Features
*Languages Available:

العربية Français Italiano Português EspañolDeutsch中文РусскийEnglish한국어日本語

SKU: Chinese Food Software POS Category:

Description

POS systems for Chinese Food and Asian Cuisine need to manage your entire inventory, with any small plates, soups, entrees, and additional modifiers for each order. Whether adding chicken, steak, or tofu, or specifying between various levels of spicy, you want to be able to easily manage each order to keep your customers satisfied. On top of that, wouldn’t it be great to be able to send your chef the kitchen receipts in Chinese as well? With a Point of Sale from Sintel Systems, we can ensure that all these needs and more will be met.

Sintel Systems Software provides ASP (Application Service Provider) offering, giving you total control of your business wherever you may be. This option allows enhancement features including Google Map Integration and online ordering. Whether the merchant is a small diner in a rural community or a world-famous franchise location in a major city. Sintel Systems is the universal solution for all businesses.

Loyalty Point System:
Reward your loyal customers and show your appreciation for their business. This internal point system encourages customer to return time and time again. Customers can redeem points towards future purchases based on your program details. The loyalty system saves customer information on the cloud, instead of your local machine, so it will not be lost, and customers can even access their points on the mobile app. The contact information can also be utilized to send specials and coupons.

Additional information

System Requirements

Windows 7 32-Bit | 2GB RAM | Dual Core Processor

Type of Business

Chinese Food

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chinese Food Software POS”