咖啡店

$999.00

随着数以百计的美国人每天都由咖啡开始他们的一天,让Sintel系统咖啡店POS软件成为您的选择。付钱从未如此快速过。一体化秤允许客人不仅购 买他们的咖啡,也可以挑选他们自己喜欢的独特混合研磨咖啡。客户忠诚度计划,让您的客户赚取积分和兑换奖励。同时还向他们发送特价和优惠券,并将客户信息 正确地保存在系统中。咖啡不再仅仅是一种商业,它是一种文化。我们最新的POS技术方您更有效的运营您的咖啡店。

Sintel系统软件提供ASP(应用服务提供商)服务,使您可以完全掌握您的业务,无论您身处何处。该选项允许加强功能,包括一体化谷歌地图和在线订购。无论商家是农村社区的一间小餐馆,或是世界著名城市的专营地点…Sintel系统是所有商业的通用解决方案。

奖 励您的忠实客户,并向他们显示您的感激。本内部POS系统鼓励顾客成为高回头率的回头客。顾客可以根据您的项目详细内容,在未来兑换购买。忠诚度系统在云 端保存客户信息,替代您的本地计算机,这样就不会丢失,顾客甚至可以在手机应用中查看他们的积分。其包含的联系人信息还可以用来发送折扣和优惠券。

POS体系认证:该餐厅的POS软件由国家认证的全国代表会议重量和测量(NCWM)认证。

点击图片查看证书

Scale Certified

*配置
*请求现场演示
*可用语言: العربية Français Italiano Português EspañolDeutsch中文РусскийEnglish한국어日本語

SKU: Coffee Shop Software POS 分类:

描述

随着数以百计的美国人每天都由咖啡开始他们的一天,让Sintel系统咖啡店POS软件成为您的选择。付钱从未如此快速过。一体化秤允许客人不仅购买他们的咖啡,也可以挑选他们自己喜欢的独特混合研磨咖啡。客户忠诚度计划,让您的客户赚取积分和兑换奖励。同时还向他们发送特价和优惠券,并将客户信息正确地保存在系统中。咖啡不再仅仅是一种商业,它是一种文化。我们最新的POS技术方您更有效的运营您的咖啡店。

Sintel系统软件提供ASP(应用服务提供商)服务,使您可以完全掌握您的业务,无论您身处何处。该选项允许加强功能,包括一体化谷歌地图和在线订购。无论商家是农村社区的一间小餐馆,或是世界著名城市的专营地点…Sintel系统是所有商业的通用解决方案。

奖励您的忠实客户,并向他们显示您的感激。本内部POS系统鼓励顾客成为高回头率的回头客。顾客可以根据您的项目详细内容,在未来兑换购买。忠诚度系统在云端保存客户信息,替代您的本地计算机,这样就不会丢失,顾客甚至可以在手机应用中查看他们的积分。其包含的联系人信息还可以用来发送折扣和优惠券。

POS体系认证:该餐厅的POS软件由国家认证的全国代表会议重量和测量(NCWM)认证。

点击图片查看证书

Scale Certified

其他信息

系统要求

Windows 7 32-Bit | 2GB RAM | Dual Core Processor

企业类型

咖啡店

评论

目前还末有评论

成为第一个评论 “咖啡店” 的人

Coffee Shop Software POS

$999.00

With millions of Americans starting their day with coffee, let Sintel Systems Coffee Shop POS software be your choice. Checkouts have never been faster with our quick serve mode. The integrated weight scale allows customers to buy not only their cup of coffee, but their favorite unique blend of ground coffee. With a customer loyalty program, let your customers earn points and redeem awards, while also sending them specials and coupons with customer information saved right on the system. Coffee is no longer just a business, it is a culture. Our up-to-date POS technology is the most efficient way to run your coffee shop.

Sintel Systems Software provides ASP (Application Service Provider) offering, giving you total control of your business wherever you may be. This option allows enhancement features including Google Map Integration and online ordering. Whether the merchant is a small diner in a rural community or a world-famous franchise location in a major city… Sintel Systems is the universal solution for all businesses.
Loyalty Point System:
Reward your loyal customers and show your appreciation for their business. This internal point system encourages customer to return time and time again. Customers can redeem points towards future purchases based on your program details. The loyalty system saves customer information on the cloud, instead of your local machine, so it will not be lost, and customers can even access their points on the mobile app. The contact information can also be utilized to send specials and coupons.

POS SYSTEM CERTIFICATION: This Coffee POS Software is Nationally Certified by The National Conference on Weights and Measures (NCWM). The Coffee Shop POS software meets all the technical requirement of NIST Handbook 44: Specifications, Tolerances and Other Technical Requirements for Weighing and Measuring Devices. Click on Image to View Certificate of Conformance

Scale Certified

*Full Configuration, Training & Technical Support Available
*Request Live Demo
*See Full Features
*Languages Available: العربية Français Italiano Português EspañolDeutsch中文РусскийEnglish한국어日本語

SKU: Coffee Shop Software POS Category:

Description

With millions of Americans starting their day with coffee, let Sintel Systems Coffee Shop POS software be your choice. Checkouts have never been faster with our quick serve mode. The integrated weight scale allows customers to buy not only their cup of coffee, but their favorite unique blend of ground coffee. With a customer loyalty program, let your customers earn points and redeem awards, while also sending them specials and coupons with customer information saved right on the system. Coffee is no longer just a business, it is a culture. Our up-to-date POS technology is the most efficient way to run your coffee shop.

Sintel Systems Software provides ASP (Application Service Provider) offering, giving you total control of your business wherever you may be. This option allows enhancement features including Google Map Integration and online ordering. Whether the merchant is a small diner in a rural community or a world-famous franchise location in a major city… Sintel Systems is the universal solution for all businesses.
Loyalty Point System:
Reward your loyal customers and show your appreciation for their business. This internal point system encourages customer to return time and time again. Customers can redeem points towards future purchases based on your program details. The loyalty system saves customer information on the cloud, instead of your local machine, so it will not be lost, and customers can even access their points on the mobile app. The contact information can also be utilized to send specials and coupons.

POS SYSTEM CERTIFICATION: This Coffee POS Software is Nationally Certified by The National Conference on Weights and Measures (NCWM). The Coffee Shop POS software meets all the technical requirement of NIST Handbook 44: Specifications, Tolerances and Other Technical Requirements for Weighing and Measuring Devices. Click on Image to View Certificate of Conformance

Scale Certified

Additional information

System Requirements

Windows 7 32-Bit | 2GB RAM | Dual Core Processor

Type of Business

Coffee Shops

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Coffee Shop Software POS”