制作/杂货店

$999.00

使用Sintel制作和杂货店软件系统,您的业务将会顺利,有效的运行。一体化秤可以快捷地为农产品称重,并快速结账。使每个交易更快,软件也包括 一体化信用卡处理。保持顾客因退款及换货服务而感到高效。如果您的杂货店或产品市场正在寻找提高POS软件质量的机会,并同时增加效率以满足顾客的需 要,Sintel系统在这里为您提供帮助。

Sintel系统软件提供ASP(应用服务提供商)服务,使您可以完全掌握您的业务,无论您身处何处。该选项允许加强功能,包括一体化谷歌地图和在线订购。无论商家是农村社区的一间小餐馆,或是世界著名城市的专营地点…Sintel系统是所有商业的通用解决方案。

奖 励您的忠实客户,并向他们显示您的感激。本内部POS系统鼓励顾客成为高回头率的回头客。顾客可以根据您的项目详细内容,在未来兑换购买。忠诚度系统在云 端保存客户信息,替代您的本地计算机,这样就不会丢失,顾客甚至可以在手机应用中查看他们的积分。其包含的联系人信息还可以用来发送折扣和优惠券。

*配置
*请求现场演示
*可用语言: العربية Français Italiano Português EspañolDeutsch中文РусскийEnglish한국어日本語

SKU: Produce & Grocery Software POS 分类:

描述

使用Sintel制作和杂货店软件系统,您的业务将会顺利,有效的运行。一体化秤可以快捷地为农产品称重,并快速结账。使每个交易更快,软件也包括一体化信用卡处理。保持顾客因退款及换货服务而感到高效。如果您的杂货店或产品市场正在寻找提高POS软件质量的机会,并同时增加效率以满足顾客的需要,Sintel系统在这里为您提供帮助。

Sintel系统软件提供ASP(应用服务提供商)服务,使您可以完全掌握您的业务,无论您身处何处。该选项允许加强功能,包括一体化谷歌地图和在线订购。无论商家是农村社区的一间小餐馆,或是世界著名城市的专营地点…Sintel系统是所有商业的通用解决方案。

奖励您的忠实客户,并向他们显示您的感激。本内部POS系统鼓励顾客成为高回头率的回头客。顾客可以根据您的项目详细内容,在未来兑换购买。忠诚度系统在云端保存客户信息,替代您的本地计算机,这样就不会丢失,顾客甚至可以在手机应用中查看他们的积分。其包含的联系人信息还可以用来发送折扣和优惠券。

其他信息

系统要求

Windows 7 32-Bit | 2GB RAM | Dual Core Processor

企业类型

超级市场

评论

目前还末有评论

成为第一个评论 “制作/杂货店” 的人

Produce & Grocery Software POS

$999.00

With Sintel Systems Produce and Grocery Software, your business runs smoothly and efficiently. The integrated weight scale allows easy weighing of produce items for a quick and speedy checkout. To make each transaction even faster, the software includes integrated credit card processing as well. Keep your customers happy with an item refund and exchange operation. If your grocery or produce market is looking to improve POS software quality while increasing efficiency to meet customer demands, Sintel Systems is here to help.

Sintel Systems Software provides ASP (Application Service Provider) offering, giving you total control of your business wherever you may be. This option allows enhancement features including Google Map Integration and online ordering. Whether the merchant is a small diner in a rural community or a world-famous franchise location in a major city… Sintel Systems is the universal solution for all businesses.
Loyalty Point System:
Reward your loyal customers and show your appreciation for their business. This internal point system encourages customer to return time and time again. Customers can redeem points towards future purchases based on your program details. The loyalty system saves customer information on the cloud, instead of your local machine, so it will not be lost, and customers can even access their points on the mobile app. The contact information can also be utilized to send specials and coupons.

*Full Configuration, Training & Technical Support Available
*Request Live Demo
*See Full Features
*Languages Available: العربية Français Italiano Português EspañolDeutsch中文РусскийEnglish한국어日本語

SKU: Produce & Grocery Software POS Category:

Description

With Sintel Systems Produce and Grocery Software, your business runs smoothly and efficiently. The integrated weight scale allows easy weighing of produce items for a quick and speedy checkout. To make each transaction even faster, the software includes integrated credit card processing as well. Keep your customers happy with an item refund and exchange operation. If your grocery or produce market is looking to improve POS software quality while increasing efficiency to meet customer demands, Sintel Systems is here to help.

Sintel Systems Software provides ASP (Application Service Provider) offering, giving you total control of your business wherever you may be. This option allows enhancement features including Google Map Integration and online ordering. Whether the merchant is a small diner in a rural community or a world-famous franchise location in a major city… Sintel Systems is the universal solution for all businesses.
Loyalty Point System:
Reward your loyal customers and show your appreciation for their business. This internal point system encourages customer to return time and time again. Customers can redeem points towards future purchases based on your program details. The loyalty system saves customer information on the cloud, instead of your local machine, so it will not be lost, and customers can even access their points on the mobile app. The contact information can also be utilized to send specials and coupons.

Additional information

System Requirements

Windows 7 32-Bit | 2GB RAM | Dual Core Processor

Type of Business

Produce/Grocery Store

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Produce & Grocery Software POS”