零售

$999.00

Sintel为您的业务带来了专业,强大的软件。具有HQ功能,实时客户管理,并简化了库存控制,只需简单的三个功能就能将您的管理操作变得易如反 掌。软件不仅可以完全定制,它也是一个用户友好软件。无论您是零售点或大型连锁店,我们的零售软件旨在把您的业务推到另一个级别。

Sintel系统软件提供ASP(应用服务提供商)服务,使您可以完全掌握您的业务,无论您身处何处。该选项允许加强功能,包括一体化谷歌地图和在线订购。无论商家是农村社区的一间小餐馆,或是世界著名城市的专营地点…Sintel系统是所有商业的通用解决方案。

奖 励您的忠实客户,并向他们显示您的感激。本内部POS系统鼓励顾客成为高回头率的回头客。顾客可以根据您的项目详细内容,在未来兑换购买。忠诚度系统在云 端保存客户信息,替代您的本地计算机,这样就不会丢失,顾客甚至可以在手机应用中查看他们的积分。其包含的联系人信息还可以用来发送折扣和优惠券。

*配置
*请求现场演示
*可用语言: العربية Français Italiano Português EspañolDeutsch中文РусскийEnglish한국어日本語

SKU: Retail Software POS 分类:

描述

Sintel为您的业务带来了专业,强大的软件。具有HQ功能,实时客户管理,并简化了库存控制,只需简单的三个功能就能将您的管理操作变得易如反掌。软件不仅可以完全定制,它也是一个用户友好软件。无论您是零售点或大型连锁店,我们的零售软件旨在把您的业务推到另一个级别。

Sintel系统软件提供ASP(应用服务提供商)服务,使您可以完全掌握您的业务,无论您身处何处。该选项允许加强功能,包括一体化谷歌地图和在线订购。无论商家是农村社区的一间小餐馆,或是世界著名城市的专营地点…Sintel系统是所有商业的通用解决方案。

奖励您的忠实客户,并向他们显示您的感激。本内部POS系统鼓励顾客成为高回头率的回头客。顾客可以根据您的项目详细内容,在未来兑换购买。忠诚度系统在云端保存客户信息,替代您的本地计算机,这样就不会丢失,顾客甚至可以在手机应用中查看他们的积分。其包含的联系人信息还可以用来发送折扣和优惠券。

其他信息

系统要求

Windows 7 32-Bit | 2GB RAM | Dual Core Processor

企业类型

零售

评论

目前还末有评论

成为第一个评论 “零售” 的人

Retail Software POS

$999.00

Sintel Systems Retail brings a professional and powerful software to your business. With HQ functionality, real time customer management, and simplified inventory control as just three of the many features, managing your operation becomes a breeze. Not only is the software fully customizable, it is also user-friendly. Whether you have one retail location or a large chain, our Retail Software is designed to take your business to the next level.

Sintel Systems Software provides ASP (Application Service Provider) offering, giving you total control of your business wherever you may be. This option allows enhancement features including Google Map Integration and online ordering. Whether the merchant is a small diner in a rural community or a world-famous franchise location in a major city. Sintel Systems is the universal solution for all businesses.

Loyalty Point System:
Reward your loyal customers and show your appreciation for their business. This internal point system encourages customer to return time and time again. Customers can redeem points towards future purchases based on your program details. The loyalty system saves customer information on the cloud, instead of your local machine, so it will not be lost, and customers can even access their points on the mobile app. The contact information can also be utilized to send specials and coupons.

*Full Configuration, Training & Technical Support Available
*Request Live Demo
*Languages Available:

العربية Français Italiano Português EspañolDeutsch中文РусскийEnglish한국어日本語

 

SKU: Retail Software POS Category:

Description

Sintel Systems Retail brings a professional and powerful software to your business. With HQ functionality, real time customer management, and simplified inventory control as just three of the many features, managing your operation becomes a breeze. Not only is the software fully customizable, it is also user-friendly. Whether you have one retail location or a large chain, our Retail Software is designed to take your business to the next level.

Sintel Systems Software provides ASP (Application Service Provider) offering, giving you total control of your business wherever you may be. This option allows enhancement features including Google Map Integration and online ordering. Whether the merchant is a small diner in a rural community or a world-famous franchise location in a major city. Sintel Systems is the universal solution for all businesses.

Loyalty Point System:
Reward your loyal customers and show your appreciation for their business. This internal point system encourages customer to return time and time again. Customers can redeem points towards future purchases based on your program details. The loyalty system saves customer information on the cloud, instead of your local machine, so it will not be lost, and customers can even access their points on the mobile app. The contact information can also be utilized to send specials and coupons.

Additional information

System Requirements

Windows 7 32-Bit | 2GB RAM | Dual Core Processor

Type of Business

Retail

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Retail Software POS”