沙龙和水疗中心概况

$649.00

虽然沙龙和水疗中心不断满足客户的需求,销售行业的POS机的增加以满足沙龙发展的需求。Sintel系统沙龙和水疗POS软件带来了一个易于使用,方便客户的预约服务,及购买历史,您和您的客人都将对此感到满意。继续呵护您的客户,而不必担心您的POS系统。让Sintel系统完成剩下的任务。

Sintel Systems沙龙和水疗销售点软件最初是为了基于预约的运营而创建,如今俨然成为了您的美发沙龙,美甲沙龙,或日间水疗中心的理想之选。简洁的用户界面 推动了日常前台运营,雇员管理,以及预约日程安排。顾客管理通过顾客个人资料的建立以及购买历史功能轻松得以实现。我们的软件的后端程序提供了多种多样的 管理工具,从销售报告到库存控制。掌管您的沙龙或水疗馆将变得前所未有的轻松。

软件配置,培训,持续支持和维护,更新/升级均包含在Sintel Systems技术支持计划中。

沙龙和水疗馆销售点软件包含在Sintel Systems完全沙龙和水疗馆销售点套餐中。

*配置
*请求现场演示
*可用语言: العربية Français Italiano Português EspañolDeutsch中文РусскийEnglish한국어日本語

SKU: Salon Software POS 分类:

描述

虽然沙龙和水疗中心不断满足客户的需求,销售行业的POS机的增加以满足沙龙发展的需求。Sintel系统沙龙和水疗POS软件带来了一个易于使用,方便客户的预约服务,及购买历史,您和您的客人都将对此感到满意。继续呵护您的客户,而不必担心您的POS系统。让Sintel系统完成剩下的任务。

Sintel Systems沙龙和水疗销售点软件最初是为了基于预约的运营而创建,如今俨然成为了您的美发沙龙,美甲沙龙,或日间水疗中心的理想之选。简洁的用户界面推动了日常前台运营,雇员管理,以及预约日程安排。顾客管理通过顾客个人资料的建立以及购买历史功能轻松得以实现。我们的软件的后端程序提供了多种多样的管理工具,从销售报告到库存控制。掌管您的沙龙或水疗馆将变得前所未有的轻松。

软件配置,培训,持续支持和维护,更新/升级均包含在Sintel Systems技术支持计划中。

沙龙和水疗馆销售点软件包含在Sintel Systems完全沙龙和水疗馆销售点套餐中。

其他信息

系统要求

Windows 7 32-Bit | 2GB RAM | Dual Core Processor

企业类型

美容院

评论

目前还没有评论

成为第一个评论 “沙龙和水疗中心概况” 的人

Salon Software POS

$649.00

While Salons and Spas continue to meet the demands of their customers, the Point of Sale industry increases development to meet the needs of the Salons. Sintel Systems Salon and Spa POS Software bring an easy to use appointment book with convenient client service and purchase history so that both you and your customers are satisfied. In addition, you can easily manage all your salon inventory and track sales. Continue to pamper your customers without having to worry about your POS system. Let Sintel Systems take care of the rest.

Initially created for appointment based operations, Sintel Systems salon and spa point of sale software is ideal for your hair salon, nail salon, or day spa. The simple user interface promotes daily front desk operations, employee management, and appointment scheduling. Managing customer is conveniently executed through customer profile set up and purchase history features. The back-end of our software offers a variety of managerial tools from sales reports to inventory control. Administering your salon or spa has never been easier.

Software configuration, training, continued support and maintenance, updates/upgrades are all inclusive of Sintel Systems Technical Support Plan.

The salon and spa POS software is included in Sintel Systems complete Salon and Spa POS package.

*Full Configuration, Training & Technical Support Available
*Request Live Demo
*See Full Features
*Languages Available: العربية Français Italiano Português EspañolDeutsch中文РусскийEnglish한국어日本語

SKU: Salon Software POS Category:

Description

While Salons and Spas continue to meet the demands of their customers, the Point of Sale industry increases development to meet the needs of the Salons. Sintel Systems Salon and Spa POS Software bring an easy to use appointment book with convenient client service and purchase history so that both you and your customers are satisfied. In addition, you can easily manage all your salon inventory and track sales. Continue to pamper your customers without having to worry about your POS system. Let Sintel Systems take care of the rest.

Initially created for appointment based operations, Sintel Systems salon and spa point of sale software is ideal for your hair salon, nail salon, or day spa. The simple user interface promotes daily front desk operations, employee management, and appointment scheduling. Managing customers is conveniently executed through customer profile set up and purchase history features. The back-end of our software offers a variety of managerial tools from sales reports to inventory control. Administering your salon or spa has never been easier.

Software configuration, training, continued support and maintenance, updates/upgrades are all inclusive of Sintel Systems Technical Support Plan.

The salon and spa POS software is included in Sintel Systems complete Salon and Spa POS package.

Additional information

System Requirements

Windows 7 32-Bit | 2GB RAM | Dual Core Processor

Type of Business

Beauty Salon

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Salon Software POS”